Something on my mind.... and no im not a hacker

Zol3

Members
Oct 12, 2013
Gamertag
roof
My gt(gamer tag) is iKiNg809, and I've been playing this game since 2007. Now after taking a few months off, and not having xbox live; I decided to play h2v again since well its free. I started to play ctf in the i4ni servers where I was accused of hacking by werido wack, and banned without any hard evidence; in other words, " i say you hack, you hack." I've played with many players and have been taught by some, been given advice, etc. so i have a basic knowledge of how to play in most game-types. I've seen some hackers and even beaten some in 1v1s. I'm an average skilled player.

The monstrmoose community, all they is play ctf on coag with their vehicles. Now, I have nothing against them using their vehicles since i'm using my sniper. Judging from their only skill-set stemming from only playing ctf since day 1 they probably don't know much. They've never been in a 1v1 with highly skilled players, never gotten a killamanjaro, know what a bxr is, what a quadshot is, never seen a hacker up close and personal, actually having a conversation with the guy and still try to play with him. Server admins truly abuse their power since it's the only way they matter. I honestly believe this is the reason why the community is so small and getting smaller. If you defy the server admin or disrespect him in any way you're banned, yes I know he pays for it, but still be considerate, if you start it don't expect some people to roll over for you. You don't know everything about the game, you do know how to work a banshee and tank. Thats about it.

(read here to skip to the point) I don't hack and I've never have. My br is ok but it is not amazingly good to the point its considered hacking. I just want it to be known that I don't hack. I love and hate this game , see ya.

Mar 20, 2013
Hawaii
www.h2mt.org
Gamertag
Kills Alone